2018 Missouri Water Seminar Attendees

Michael Abbott MO Department of Natural Resources
Brad Allbritton Taney County Regional Sewer District

Samantha Anderson The Doe Run Company

Katherine Astroth Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Melissa Bagley EPA

Andrea Balkenbush Department of Natural Resources

John Bandy FCS Financial

Brittany Barrientos Stinson Leonard Street

Robert Beck KCP&L

Thomas Beeching GHD Services, Inc.

Brandy Bergthold Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Kris Bieker The Doerun Company

Douglas Bjornstad Jefferson County Public Sewer District

Kaylin Boeckman Geosyntec Consultants

Kurt Boeckmann Department of Natural Resources

Joe Bowdish Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Elke Boyd GREDELL Engineering Resources, Inc

Kurt Bruemmer Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Robert Brundage Newman, Comley & Ruth P.C.

Terrelle Bryant APTIM

Tim Bull MO Department of Natural Resources

JamesBurrisBunge North AmericaJenniferCampbellWW Wood Products, Inc.

Anika Careaga Midwest Environmental Consultants

David Casaletto Ozarks Water Watch

Josiah Cox Central States Water Resources

Maggie Crocker The Doe Run Company danny dattoli The Doe Run Company Aimee Davenport Stinson Leonard Street

Becki Davis Terracon

Samantha Davis Missouri Corn Growers Association
Paul Dickerson MO Department of Natural Resources

Clay Dodson City Utilities

Mike Duncan Central States Water Resources

Brent Elliott Allstate Consultants

Angela Falls Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Andrea Farr Farr Solutions, LLC
David Fields Woodard & Curran

Bill Florea Boone County Resource Management

Brandye Freeland-Riggert MO Army National Guard

Nicki Fuemmeler Boone County Resource Management

Ed Galbraith MDNR

Tim Ganz Missouri American Water Company

Craig Giesmann Ameren

Stephen Graves Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Chuck Gross Duckett Creek Sanitary District
Kimberly Guthrie Newman Comley & Ruth P.C.

Ted Haeussler University of Missouri
Drew Hane Stormwater Pro STL
Grant Harse Lathrop Gage LLP

Phil Harvey GHD

Vickie Heberlie General Motors

Evan Hill MODOT

Lacey Hirschvogel Missouri Public Utility Alliance

Minh Hoac BASF

Drew Hodgdon Missouri Department of Natural Resources
John Hoke MO Department of Natural Resources

John Holmes Allstate Consultants

Lynne Hooper Boone County Resource Management

Justin Hughes US Army Corps of Engineers
Rob Hunt Department of Natural Resources

Joshua Intveld University of Missouri

Jeremiah Jackson MO Dept of Natural Resources

Greg Jarman Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Paul Jeffery Jeffery Environmental Services, LLC

Steve Jeffery Jeffery Law Group, LLC

Christian Johanningmeier City of Columbia Water & Light
Crystal Jones Environmental Operations, Inc.
Mary Juan Environmental Operations, Inc.

Ashley Keely MO Department of Natural Resources

Sallie Keeney REGFORM
Bob Kick Foth
Meghan Kohlbusch Ameren

Jeffrey Kormann Midwest Assistance Program

MATTHEW LARY KC WATER
Erin Lepper MDNR
Gary Lester EcoAnalysts

Traci Lichtenberg Missouri American Water

Bill Lindsey Midwest Environmental Consultants

Tina Liu GHD

Bill Malach City of St. Peters

Kenneth Marsch MO Army National Guard

Jeff Maxwell City of Independence - Power & Light Department

Ed McKane University of Missouri

Eric Medlock MO Department of Natural Resources

Jeff Medows Archer-Elgin Engineering, Surveying and Architecture

Lynn Milberg Missouri Department of Natural Resources

JanMillingtonCity of Springfield MODakotaMitchellThe Doe Run Company

Ellen Modglin MO Department of Natural Resources

Jared Morrison Evergy

Rob Morrison Barr Engineering

JamesMounceWoodard & CurranNicholasMuenksGeosyntec Consultants

Susan Murphy Smithfield

MelissaMyersContinental Cement CompanyAngelaNealMO Army National GuardHollyNeillThe Nature Conservancy

Allison Pearson Barr Engineering Gary Pendergrass GeoEngineers, Inc.

Kevin Perry REGFORM

Jason Peterein Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District

Greg Phillips GBMc & Associates
Karla Pierce City of Independence

Brian Poplin ADM

Stanley Rasmussen Department of Defense

Tom Ratermann Boone County Regional Sewer District

Chris Ray Department of Natural Resources, State of Missouri

Brandon Rector Mississippi Lime Company

Joel Reschly MO Department of Natural Resources
Brent Rood GREDELL Engineering Resources, Inc

Amanda Sappington TRC

Alex Scharf Home Builders Association of St. Louis & Eastern Missouri
Andrew Schiller Department of Natural Resources, State of Missouri

mark schrader PDC Laboratories, Inc.

Amberly Schulz MO Department of Natural Resources

jason seger rock creek public sewer

Zach Shepherd Pulaski County Sewer District #1

Jamie Shinn Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Darrick Steen Missouri Soybean Assoc.

Michael Stiefermann AECI Trent Stober HDR

Brian Stone Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District

Richard Swartz MDNR

Cory Tatarzyn General Motors Chris Thiltgen Capital Quarries

Todd Thomas Central States Water Resources

Michael Thompson GeoEngineers, Inc.
Valerie Tiffany Albaugh, LLC.

Diana Tucker-Dexter MO Army National Guard
Thomas Tunnicliff Environmental Works, Inc.
Patrick Umphenour SET Environmental, Inc.

Nola Wadley Pulaski County Sewer District #1

Phil Walsack Burns & McDonnell

Roger Walker REGFORM
Anastasia Welch SCS Engineers

Crystal Wellman Missouri Dept. of Natural Resources

John Wheeler Exide Technologies

Katie Jo Wheeler MO Department of Natural Resources

Jon White University of Missouri

Chris Wieberg MO Department of Natural Resources

James Wilbur University of Missouri

Mark Yingling Doe Run

Dave Zimmerman SET Environmental, Inc.